Welcome CES Undergraduate and Graduate Student Fellows!

The Centre for European Studies is excited to welcome our first cohort of undergraduate and graduate student fellows! Alicia Barker-Astrom, and Sriharsha Madireddy are the undergraduate fellows. Byron Clark, Isabelle Avakumovic-Pointon, Lance Pederson,  Psyfun Mustary, Ryan Sun,  Simen Hennum, and Susanna Cassisa are the graduate fellows.

Our student fellows come from an array of scholarly backgrounds, and departments, including Department of History, Department of Central, Eastern and Northern European Studies, Department of Political Science and the Department of Philosophy. We look forward to supporting our new student fellows in all their impressive scholarly endeavors!